St Pauls Voltage Parade

St Pauls Voltage Parade family photo
cover of Hello Again Imagination album

Hello Again Imagination

This full-length album from St Pauls Voltage Parade launches into a world of polarity and spirit with "Trigger". From the anthem, "Hippie Nation", to the punk rush, "Runaway", this collection explodes with random flare. Available on Spotify and iTunes.

  1. Trigger
  2. Hippie Nation
  3. Anything Goes
  4. Mr. Pettibone
  5. Runaway
  6. Yellow Giant
  7. High in the Smokies
  8. Forever Undone
  9. Burnout
  10. Where Life Leads
cover of Together Apart album

Together Apart

A collaboration between SPVP and Plastic Thomas & The Papaya shining light on the creative process of song making. It began with one set of lyrics. Then each artist used those lyrics to compose his own songs. Neither artist knew what the other had created until the recordings were finished. Available on Spotify and iTunes.

  1. The Forest
  2. Keyesport Road
  3. Sinner and Stoner
  4. Something You Should Understand
  5. I Keep Moving